Beauty

Everyday Makeup I Use!

Hey loves! I decided to show you the makeup products I use on a daily basis! If you have any products that you recommend, let me know by leaving me a comment! I’ll also tell you guys the prices. So let’s get right into it…

Foundation

So I typically use Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup ($40) when I’m more on the pale side, I use shade 1.0. It gives you a nice dewy finish with a light to medium coverage so if you prefer a more matte look and full coverage, I would not recommend this foundation. 


Concealer

For my concealer I use Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer ($4.89) in the shade 15. It has a very nice consistency and blends very nicely into the skin.


Powder

The two powders I use is RCMA Makeup No Color Powder ($12) or I use the Laura Mercier Loose Setting Powder in Translucent ($38). These don’t provide extra coverage but do set the foundation and concealer very well.


Blush

My favourite blush I use is the Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush ($29) in Paaarty. It is a beautiful nude pink blush and looks very natural on the skin.


Highlighter

I use a very affordable highlighter and that is the ColourPop Highlighter ($8) in Stole The Show.


Bronzer

There isn’t going to be a picture for this bronzer because I’m not sure where it is…haha:) But I do use Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Matte Bronzer ($29).

Eyeshadow

So I use three main palettes whenever I do my everyday makeup looks. I use Tarte Tartlette 2 in Bloom Amazonian Clay Palette ($46), Urban Decay Naked 3 Eyeshadow Palette ($54), and Too Faced Natural Eyes Neutral Eyeshadow Palette ($36).


Eyeliner 

The eyeliner I use to get my wings is the L’Oreal Infallible Super Slim Liquid Eyeliner ($9.49) in Black.

Mascara

My everyday mascara is L’Oreal Voluminous Curved Brush Mascara ($5.98) in Black. 

Eyebrows

I use the Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade ($18) in Medium Brown, the Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz ($21) in Medium Brown, and the Anastasia Beverly Hills Brown Gel ($22) in Clear.

Lips

For my lips I typically go for nude. rose, and mauve colors. My two favourite liquid lipsticks are the ColourPop Ultra Matte Lipstick ($6) in Midi and the Tarte Tarteist Quick Dry Matte Lip Paint ($20) in Birthday Suit. Two lip glosses I love are MAC Lipglass Viva Glam Ariana Grande and Bobbi Brown Lip Gloss ($28) in Pink 1.


Let me know down below if you’d be interested in seeing an Everyday Makeup Products: Drugstore post! Thanks for reading loves, have a lovely day! x

Leave a Reply

