About

Get To Know Me Tag

 

IMG_1116.JPG

Hey everyone! I recently started my blog and decided to do a get to know me a tag! I thought it’d be a great way for y’all to get to know me better. Let me know any other questions you’d like to know:)

1. What’s your nickname?

Grace or Gracie

2. Your eye colour?

Green

3. Your hair colour?

Medium Brown

4. One fact about you?

I’m pretty shy! I hate the fact that when you’re shy, people automatically think you’re rude or arrogant, or even dumb. That’s not the case I just tend to be quiet and shy…haha:)

5. Favourite colour?

Ooh that’s a tough one, I tend to gravitate towards any color that’s pastel! I guess if I had to choose it’d be either lavender or baby pink

6. Favourite place?

Paris!!!

7. Favourite celebrity?

Audrey Hepburn! I love her in Breakfast at Tiffany’s and Sabrina! My favourite quote is la vie en rose which is in Sabrina

8. Favourite animal?

This is literally too hard to answer! I’m a huge animal lover, so I can’t choose!

9. Favourite song?

At the moment, I love anything by Madonna, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Imogen Heap, and Michael Jackson!

10. Favourite book?

The Harry Potter series! (of course)

Leave a Reply

